Jump to content

little_monster_amy

★ Moderator
  • Content Count

    165
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

73 Level 1

5 Followers

Recent Profile Visitors

514 profile views
  1. This looks so cool! I wish I had a record player/vinyl player so I could get it 😍😂
  2. That's so cool! I'd love to go to one of her concerts! I tried to get tickets when she came here a few years ago but unfortunately she had sold out straight away
  3. Hey, just wanted to let you know that I'll be locking this topic as it's no longer relevant 💖
  4. Turns out it wasn't a Livestream, you just had to reply to her tweet with your question & include the hashtag AskPinkAndWillow & they posted a video of themselves answering the questions. Unfortunately they didn't get to answer any of mine, but it was still fun to ask them! 🥰
  5. Hey everyone! P!nk announced yesterday that she & Willow will be going live on her Twitter (@\pink) tonight (3rd of March) for a Q&A session at 4pm ET/1pm PST/9pm UK/Irish time! 🦋💖
  6. Thanks ❤ Just one or the other or both if we want?
  7. So excited! Can't wait for this! Do we edit our usernames for any social media sites/apps onto it? If so, which one(s) are we allowed to use?
  8. Yeah. So sad 😢💔 But I'm glad to see he's recovering 💖
×
×
  • Create New...