Jump to content
  • Anto

    Lady Gaga Is A Seven-Time Nominee At The 2020 E! Critic's Choice Awards

    E! just revealed the full list of nominees for their 2020 Critic's Choice Awards. Lady Gaga is nominated in 7 categories :

    - "The Female Artist Of 2020" alongside Megan Thee Stallion, Dua Lipa, Miley Cyrus, Taylor Swift...

    - "The Song Of 2020" for "Rain On Me" with "Dynamite" by BTS, "Stuck With U" by Ariana Grande and Justin Bieber, "Rockstar" by DaBaby and Roddy Rich...

    - "The Album Of 2020" for Chromatica in competition with After Hours by The Weeknd, Folklore by Taylor Swift, YHQLQMDLG by Bad Bunny...

    - "The Music Video Of 2020" for "Rain On Me" against "Ice Cream" by BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez, "Life Is Good" by Future and Drake, "WAP" by Cardi B and Megan Thee Stallion...

    - The Best Collaboration Of 2020" for "Rain On Me" with Ariana Grande opposed to "Holy" by Justin Bieber and Chance the Rapper, "Be Kind" by Marshmellow and Halsey, "What's Poppin Remix" by Jack Harlow, DaBaby, Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne...

    - "The Social Celebrity Of 2020" competing against Kylie Jenner, Britney Spears, LeBron James, Selena Gomez...

    And lastly, Lady Gaga is nominated for "The Style Star Of 2020" along with other fashion icons like Rihanna, Janelle Monáe and Zendaya.


    You can vote here up to 25 times a day, until the 23rd of October at 11:59 PM ! The winners will be announced at the 25th Critic's Choice Awards annual ceremony on January 12. The event will air live on the CW.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Create New...