Jump to content
  • Matt

    The Rolling Stones To Release ‘Hackney Diamonds (Live Edition)’

    The Rolling Stones will release 'Hackney Diamonds (Live Edition),' featuring all the tracks performed at last month's launch event in New York City, including the performance with Lady Gaga of 'Sweet Sounds of Heaven.'

    The CD will be released on January 19th.


    Here's the full tracklist:

    CD 1: Hackney Diamonds

    1. Angry
    2. Get Close
    3. Depending On You
    4. Bite My Head Off
    5. Whole Wide World
    6. Dreamy Skies
    7. Mess It Up
    8. Live By The Sword
    9. Driving Me Too Hard
    10. Tell Me Straight
    11. Sweet Sounds of Heaven featuring Lady Gaga
    12. Rolling Stone Blues

    CD 2: Live at Racket, NYC

    1. Shattered
    2. Angry
    3. Whole Wide World
    4. Tumbling Dice
    5. Bite My Head Off
    6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
    7. Sweet Sounds of Heaven featuring Lady Gaga


    • Love 2

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Create New...