Jump to content
  • Matt

    Cheek To Cheek Live! Available For RSD Day

    Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett's "Cheek To Cheek: Live!" album is now available for purchase exclusively for Record Store Day.

    This is the first vinyl edition of Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett's concert recorded back in 2014 at the Rose Theater in New York City.

    Here's the tracklist of the vinyl:

    SIDE A:
    1. Anything Goes
    2. Cheek To Cheek
    3. They All Laughed
    4. Lady's In Love With You
    5. Nature Boy
    6. Goody Goody

    SIDE B:
    1. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
    2. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
    3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
    4. Firefly

    SIDE C:
    1. I Won't Dance
    2. Don't Wait Too Long
    3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    4. Lush Life

    SIDE D:
    1. Sophisticated Lady
    2. Let's Face The Music And Dance
    3. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
    4. But Beautiful
    5. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)


    Generally, Record Store Day exclusives can be purchased in participating stores only, but you can also snatch a copy from roughtrade.com.

    The regular version of this vinyl will also be available on Amazon soon. You can pre-order your copy here: [Amazon Europe] [Amazon Canada] A U.S. link will be available soon.

    You can check if your store is part of the initiative on RecordStoreDay.com

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Create New...