Jump to content
  • GagaXCollection

    ‘Cheek to Cheek: LIVE!’ to Be Released as Part of RSD’s 2022 Black Friday Event

    Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett's 2014 live special 'Cheek to Cheek: LIVE!' is set to be released for the first time on vinyl this year as part of Record Store Day's "Black Friday" event.


    The new vinyl will feature a 2x standard black vinyl with the original live tracks.


    SIDE A:
    1. Anything Goes
    2. Cheek To Cheek
    3. They All Laughed
    4. Lady's In Love With You
    5. Nature Boy
    6. Goody Goody

    SIDE B:
    1. How Do You Keep The Music Playing?
    2. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
    3. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
    4. Firefly

    SIDE C:
    1. I Won't Dance
    2. Don't Wait Too Long
    3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    4. Lush Life

    SIDE D:
    1. Sophisticated Lady
    2. Let's Face The Music And Dance
    3. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
    4. But Beautiful
    5. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

    This vinyl is a “RSD First” release, meaning it will be sold at participating Record Store Day stores for a limited amount of time before it become widely available at other outlets. Make sure to visit the Record Store Day website to check if your local record store will participate in this event.

    The release date for the RSD vinyl has been scheduled for November 25th as part of RSD22. Price is still unknown.

    • TEA 1

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 42 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
  • Create New...