Jump to content
  • Chelsea

    The Fame Monster Deluxe 3XLP Package Coming to Urban Outfitters

    For the first time ever, the deluxe edition of Lady Gaga's 2009 hit album, The Fame Monster, will be released on vinyl as a 3XLP package. This packaging is sold exclusively at Urban Outfitters for $39.98 USD.


    Disc 1, The Fame Monster, will be on a silver vinyl. The tracklisting will be:
    Side A
    1. Bad Romance
    2. Alejandro
    3. Monster
    4. Speechless
    Side B
    1. Dance in the Dark
    2. Telephone
    3. So Happy I Could Die
    4. Teeth

    The Fame will be split into 2 Coke bottle clear vinyls.
    Disc 2, Side C
    1. Just Dance
    2. LoveGame
    3. Paparazzi
    4. Poker Face
    Side D
    1. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
    2. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
    3. The Fame

    Disc 3, Side E
    1. Money Honey
    2. Starstruck
    3. Boys, Boys, Boys
    4. Paper Gangsta
    Side F
    1. Brown Eyes
    2. I Like It Rough
    3. Summerboy

    The item is currently on backorder and is expected to ship in the beginning of August. This item is exclusive to the US.

    For more information, visit Urban Outfitters' online shop here, and be sure to check out their other Lady Gaga merchandise.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Create New...