Jump to content

Selena Gomez reveals “Revelación - EP” tracklist

Recommended Posts

  • ★ Moderator
Posted (edited)

Selena has shared the official tracklist of her highly anticipated Spanish EP “REVELACIÓN”

1. De Una Vez 

2. Baila Conmigo (with Rauw Alejandro)

3. Buscando Amor

4. Dámelo To' (feat. Myke Towers)

5. Vicio

6. Adiós 

7. Selfish Love (with DJ Snake)


De Una Vez is a masterpiece. I’m obsessed with it. 

Edited by tony

Lady's got a killer groove, and you've got a lot to lose


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...