Hello I’m a graphic designer I applied for a lot of jobs during the pandemic process, but I did not get positive results.I could not find a job even though I had been educated for this job for years.I started to question myself and started to affect my mental health because it upset me so I hope I can find a job soon because I do not want my creativity to be blunt and I need money on these days only thing is give me hope is Lady Gaga Thank you for reading and sorry for my english if ı write something wrong

• Replies 210
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I know some of you goes have a lot to rant about so this is a place to let it go, just let go of all the anger in a comment and people might relate to you. also this is mostly for mental health rants, but other stuff are allowed too  

So, some of you may remember my other thread where I talked about difficulties I was facing with my work. Turns out, starting this weekend I'll start looking for another job.  It's one thing doubting yourself, but having your boss picking fights with you just because she doesn't like that you're working from home (WHEN THE GOVERNEMENT EXPLICITLY SAID TO DO SO) is NOT OKAY.  I'm so done with it. It'll probably be the same elsewhere (I work in graphic design, this isn't a really "people"

Yes. Leave that job. You don’t need to work for people like your boss. They don’t really care about thirty employees, they only are about themselves and that’s not right.  Being in a toxic environment like that is not good for you. So it’s a great decision if you’re planning to quit there.  Good luck my dear. ✨

Posted Images