Welcome Topic

Matt

30 minutes ago, chromartica said:

hello, my name is tamina (@chromartica on twitter) and i'm happy to be a new member on here as this feels a little like the littlemonsters.com era again :'):glasses1: 

True tho!!! I had so many memories back there in that website 😍 

• ★ Senior Moderator
4 hours ago, monsthair said:

Hello everyone ! I'm @monsthairr on Twitter and I'm from Paris :hot:

1 hour ago, yungpancake said:

Hi! I'm a newbie here ☺️ I made this account weeks ago but I only come here to read threads. Still navigating my way through this forum hihi. Hello everyone :hi:

29 minutes ago, chromartica said:

hello, my name is tamina (@chromartica on twitter) and i'm happy to be a new member on here as this feels a little like the littlemonsters.com era again :'):glasses1: 

I’m just a regular user, but welcome to the forum! ❤️ Remember to be kind with each other and participate on the LGN’s activities and games! 

Xoxo 😽 

7 hours ago, Adeline said:

I'm not a new member,  but I want to say welcome too to the new members and said that you wont be disappointed coming in here 😍

Love you bestie ❤️

• Love 3

I think when love is pure you try to understand the reasons why…

6 hours ago, monsthair said:

Hello everyone ! I'm @monsthairr on Twitter and I'm from Paris :hot:

French monster 💜 welcome !

2 hours ago, chromartica said:

Welcome 💜

2 hours ago, tony said:

Love you bestie ❤️

Love you too ❤

• Love 1

• 2 weeks later...

I'm Dafniye! I'm 17 and I'm from Saudi Arabia 😸

I became a little monster in 2016, and I have never loved a person more than I love mother monster. She is everything good and more. 

The reason I love the LM community so much is because of how each one of us has a story to share that relates to one another. And I truly love how we're called 'monsters' because we might feel different and/or look different from other people so there's a place of acceptance for us together.